First of all i would like to say welcome to my blog! I hope i can share great stuff and you can have a great time reading. I never tought i would write a blog but i guess it is always a first time for everything right? The purpose of this blog is to share a little bit of what i feel like sharing lol. But also sending good vibes and positivity to everybody out there. Life is a bumpy road and it can be good to share greatness and good messages. I’m trying to change my habits to manage living a more healthier life and a blog is a way to keep me updated on my progress and so on. I hope it will be fun. Now back to the meaning of Kia kaha. Kia Kaha is a Maori phrase used by the people of New Zealand and means stay strong. The term covers physical, mental and spiritual strenght. Our power comes from the body, the mind and the heart. I tought this title fits just perfectly as we all need balance in all of this aspects to live a great life.

Leave a comment